To contact staff, please click on their name to email them directly.

To contact elected elders, deacons or trustees, email the office.

Thank you!

  • myers-adam-copy_2021-08-04-14-45-17_m_300x291.jpg

Adam Myers

Orchestra Director

  • Andrew P 2024.jpg
  • Andrew P fun.jpg

Director of Ministries

  • Brently J 2024.jpg
  • Brently J fun 2024.jpg

Pastor for Community Life

  • BZ F 2024.jpg
  • BZ F fun 2024.jpg

BZ Farrell

Covenant Cove Director

  • Christie K 2024.jpg
  • Christie K fun 2024.jpg

Ministry Coordinator for Community Life

  • Courtney S 2024.jpg
  • Courtney S fun 2024.jpg

Courtney Steward

Worship Arts Ministry Assistant

  • Daaron F 2024.jpg
  • Daaron F fun 2024.jpg

Student Ministries Co-Director

  • Daniel P 2024.jpg
  • Daniel P fun 2024.jpg

Worship Arts Ministry

  • David H 2024.jpg
  • David H fun 2024.jpg

Senior Pastor

  • Diane S 2024.jpg
  • Diane S fun 2024.jpg

Database Administrator

  • Donald M 2024.jpg
  • Donald M fun 2024.jpg


Doug Ketterer


Through January 2027

  • Elizabeth H 2024.jpg
  • Elizabeth H fun 2024.jpg

Ministry Assistant for

Senior Pastor

  • Esther L 2024.jpg
  • Esther L fun 2024.jpg

Communications Specialist &

Children's Ministry

Administrative Assistant

Franki Kung


Through January 2025

  • Gloria B 2024.jpg
  • Gloria B fun 2024.jpg

Gloria Bol

Facilities Worker

  • Jenn S 2024.jpg
  • Jenn S fun 2024.jpg

Student Ministries Co-Director

  • Jerry M 2024.jpg
  • Jerry M fun 2024.jpg

Building and Grounds


Click Here for Room Request Form

Joe Orczyk

Facilities Trustee

Through Jan 2024

  • John H 2024.jpg

John Holladay

Facilities Worker

  • Williams, Julie.jpeg

Missions Coordinator

Krista Lackie


Through January 2026

Kurt Williams


Through January 2024

Louanne Condreay

Personnel Trustee

Through January 2026

  • Marion V 2024.jpg
  • Marion V fun 2024.jpg

Marion Vruggink


Through January 2026

Michelle Cain


Through January 2025

  • Michelle L 2024.jpg
  • Michelle L fun 2024.jpg

Communication Director

  • Nancy S 2024.jpg
  • Nancy S fun 2024.jpg

Ministry Assistant for

Special Projects

  • Peg B 2024.jpg
  • Peg B fun 2024.jpg

Ministry Coordinator

Philip Fiorini


Through January 2024

  • Reece D 2024.jpg
  • Melody D fun 2024.jpg

Reece Dewell

Financial Trustee

Through Jan 2025

  • René M 2024.jpg
  • René M fun 2024.jpg

Children's Ministry Director

  • Rob D 2024.jpg
  • Rob D fun 2024.jpg

Operations Manager

  • Rob E 2024.jpg
  • Rob E fun 2024.jpg

Pastor for Discipleship and Congregational Care

  • Sarah B 2024.jpg
  • Sarah B fun 2024.jpg

Sarah Bollock


Through January 2025

Sarah Wilcox


Through January 2027

  • Seth L 2024.jpg
  • Seth L fun 2024.jpg

Seth Lee

Facilities Worker

Susan Hyde


Through January 2024

Tom Jameson


Through January 2027

  • Travis O 2024.jpg
  • Travis O fun 2024.jpg

Worship Arts Pastor